Contact Us

For more information or to make a donation, please contact the Trust Administrator:

Snail Mail: Mrs L.E. Zeitlin
15 Northway
NW11 6PB

Who Works for C-ment?

Mrs Linda Zeitlin LL.B

Dr Sundeep Varma Bsc, MUDr
Trust Administrator

Medical education officer
The Trustees:
Mr Paul Davis FCA, ATII

Mrs Yvonne Horsfall Turner

Mr Peter Harris

Dr Abigail Zeitlin BMedSc, MPhil, MBBS


Prof. Harry Zeitlin B.Sc, MPhil, MD, FRCP, FRCPsych

For information regarding the website, including any faults or problems, please contact the webmaster:



We would like to thank the following people for their contributions to the Charity website.

Mr Adam Weston -
Mr Weston is currently studying for his MSc in health sciences. He is the author for the ADHD article in our FAQs section.

Mr Ben Mulhern -
Mr Mulhern has helped in the design and setup of the website.

Cranky Bear Design -
We would like to thank Cranky Bear Design for donating their time and expertise in redesigning the website. Much of the current layout is due to the work of Cranky Bear Design.

C-ment is a registered charity, Charity number: 801991